Holiday Betiga
Holiday Betiga

Apartment Markus

 

We would like to welcome you in Istria, in Betiga. Betiga is situated about 25km from the historical town of Pula, near the holiday settlement Barbariga. Our aim is to make sure you relax in the friendly, familiar atmosphere of the area and our apartment.

The spacious laid out apartment itself is located in the ground floor of a two flat villa, allowing 2 to 4 guest to stay comfortably. The apartment offers a bed room with comfortable double bed, a modern kitchen with dinette and a bathroom with shower and WC. The sitting room is easily convertible to a sitting/bed room. The apartment is no smoking. The premise offers a garden including a barbeque area and secure off road parking.

 

 

Apartment data:

60m²

Sleeps 2 to 3

Non smoking

 

Furnishing

Bedroom with double bed
Sitting room with sofa sleeper, TV, Aircondition, stove and reading corner, Bathroom with washbasin, shower and WC, Kitchen complete with dinette and refrigerator, Garden with BBQ area and garden furniture, Secure off road parking

 

 

Distance to walk to the:

Restaurant 10 min

Supermarket 10 min
Beach 15 min

Holiday Betiga
Holiday Betiga

Ausstattung Details

Preise & Kontakt

Karte & GPS Daten

Betiga & Umgebung

Bilder Galerie

Apartment Markus

 

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie in Istrien, im Ort Betiga willkommen heißen zu dürfen. 25km entfernt von Pula, nahe der Urlaubssiedlung Barbariga, liegt Betiga. Es ist unser Ziel Ihnen, in unserem Apartment eine freundliche und familiäre Atmosphäre für Ihren Urlaub anzubieten.

Das großzügige Apartment befindet sich im Untergeschoss in einem zweigeschossigen Haus, so dass 2 bis 4 Personen bequem Platz finden. Das Apartment besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, einer modern eingerichteten Küche mit Essecke und einem Bad mit Dusche und Toilette. Das Wohnzimmer ist mit einer Schlafcouch ausgestattet und bietet zwei zusätzlichen Gästen Platz. Im Garten befindet sich ein Grillplatz. Ein PKW Stellplatz ist auf dem Grundstück vorhanden.

 



Das Apartment
60m²
2 bis 4 Personen
Nichtraucherapartment

 

Ausstattung

Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Wohnstube mit Schlafcouch, TV, Klimaanlage, Kaminofen und gemütlicher Leseecke, Bad mit Waschbecken, Dusche und Toilette, Küche komplett ausgestattet mit Essecke und Kühlschrank, Parkmöglichkeit auf dem Grundstück

 

 

Entfernungen (Zu Fuss):

Restaurant - 10 min

Supermarkt - 10 min
Strand - 15 min

Jetzt alle Bewertungen von Ferienwohnung Apartment Markus lesen

Links